Faculty Pages 23-24

Welcome to Sickles Classrooms!

Here is where you can stay in touch with the latest happenings in each of our classes. Click on a class below to link to their site and find out about the exciting learning that's engaging our students.

Principal: Marilyn Schwartz

School Secretary: Shannon Gutt 

School Secretary:  Heather Sypeck

Technical Support for Parents & Students
Email [email protected]


Brittany Slevin

Alexa Depietri


Janine Cannon

Nicole Del Tin

Amanda McGrade/Melissa Gibson

Rachel Presser

Alice Robinson

First Grade

Andrea Cavalluzzi

Alexandra Kanefsky

Kerry Kennedy

Jennifer Maloney

Ashley Romaglino/Erica Dalm

Second Grade

Monica Albanese

Kathleen Foderaro

Kerry Leahey/Mallory Coffin

Courtney Setaro

Patricia Spano

Michelle Venino

Third Grade

Cathy Boccino

Heather Christoph

Dana Hughes/Jennifer Halloran

Corinne Gill/Kristen Walls

Megan Mulhern/Paul Spernal


RoseAnn LaBrocca, Art

Eileen Fitzpatrick, Library-Media Services

Daniel Ranahan, Physical Education

Vince Mottern, Vocal Music

René Ybarbo, Spanish


Kristina Rems, Academic Interventionist - ELA

Kristen Goode, Academic Interventionist - Math

Lauren Ganley, G&T

Katrina Snyder, Special Education Teacher

Domenica Oliveira, Special Education Teacher

Pamela Greenhall, School Counselor

Melanie Jaenicke, School Counselor

Shannon Collier, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Courntey Kless, BCBA

Amy Whalen, Speech and Language Services 

Jackie Diez, Speech and Language Services

Danielle Cimino, Health Services 

Teri Collings, Occupational Therapist

Elizabeth Verbovsky, Occupational Therapist

Sibel Zentai, Physical Therapy

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.