Faculty Pages 21-22

Welcome to Sickles Classrooms!

Here is where you can stay in touch with the latest happenings in each of our classes. Click on a class below to link to their site and find out about the exciting learning that's engaging our students.

Principal: Marilyn Schwartz

School Secretary: Shannon Gutt 

School Secretary:  Heather Sypeck

Technical Support for Parents & Students
Email [email protected]


Brittany (DiPasquale) Slevin


Nicole Del Tin

Melissa Gibson/Andrea Cavalluzzi 

Amanda McGrade

Rachel Presser

Alice Robinson

Gabrielle Rosace

First Grade

Kathleen Foderaro

Nancy Gennusa

Kerry Kennedy

Jennifer Maloney

Alexandra Rosen/Domenica Oliveira

Second Grade

Monica Albanese

Kerry Leahey/Mallory Coffin

Courtney Setaro

Patricia Spano

Michelle Venino/Jessica Cagno

Third Grade

Cathy Boccino

Janine Cannon/Kristen Walls

Stephanie Frankel/Heather Christoph

Dana Hughes/Jennifer Halloran

Corinne Gill


RoseAnn LaBrocca, Art

June Sustick, Library-Media Services

Daniel Ranahan, Physical Education

Vince Mottern, Vocal Music

René Ybarbo, Spanish


Kristina Rems, Academic Interventionist - ELA

Kristen Goode, Academic Interventionist - Math

Katrina Snyder, Special Education Teacher 

Maria Kazmierczak, Special Education Teacher

Pamela Greenhall, School Counselor

Shannon Collier, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Gina Puorro, School Psychologist

Amy Whalen, Speech and Language Services 

Jackie Diez, Speech and Language Services

Amy Mannino, Health Services 

Teri Collings, Occupational Therapist

Elizabeth Verbovsky, Occupational Therapist

Sibel Zentai, Physical Therapy

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.