Faculty Pages

Welcome to Sickles Classrooms!

Here is where you can stay in touch with the latest happenings in each of our classes. Click on a class below to link to their site and find out about the exciting learning that's engaging our students.

Principal: Marilyn Schwartz

School Secretary: Shannon Gutt & Heather Sypeck


Brittany DiPasquale


Nicole Del Tin (AM)

Melissa Gibson/Andrea Cavalluzzi(AM) 

Amanda McGrade (AM)

Rachel Presser (PM)

Alice Robinson (PM) 

First Grade

Kathleen Foderaro

Nancy Gennusa

Kerry Kennedy

Jennifer Maloney

Alexandra Rosen/Domenica Oliveira

Second Grade

Monica Albanese

Kerry Leahey/Mallory Coffin

Courtney Setaro

Patricia Spano

Michelle Venino

Third Grade

Cathy Boccino

Janine Cannon/Kristen Walls

Stephanie Frankel/Lianne Lettera

Dana Hughes/Jennifer Halloran

Corinne Piotrowski


RoseAnn LaBrocca, Art

June Sustick, Library-Media Services​

Daniel Ranahan, Physical Education

Vince Mottern, Vocal Music

René Ybarbo, Spanish


Kristina Rems, Academic Interventionist

Katrina Snyder, Special Education Teacher 

Kerri Campanella, Special Education Teacher

Pamela Greenhall, School Counselor

Rosemary Nolan, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Susan Makofsky, Speech and Language Services 

Jackie Diez, Speech and Language Services

Amy Mannino, Health Services 

Teri Collings, Occupational Therapist

Elizabeth Verbovsky, Occupational Therapist

Sibel Zentai, Physical Therapy

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.